Board of Trustees

FML is managed by a Board of Trustees comprising:

Revd Christine Hall (Chair) - Assistant priest (non-stipendiary) at St. John on Bethnal Green, London

Prebendary David Sceats (Secretary) - Formerly Principal, North Thames Ministerial Training Course, London; and Board of Ministry Team Leader, Diocese of Lichfield

Mrs Margaret Moyes (Treasurer) - Formerly Head of Business Studies, Selkirk High School, Selkirk

  Canon Dr John Gibaut - Director for Unity, Faith and Order, Anglican Communion Office; formerly Director of Faith and Order, World Council of Churches

Canon Keith Lamdin - Formerly Principal, Sarum College, Salisbury

Mr Mark Manterfield - Bursar, Sarum College, Salisbury 

  Revd Timothy Miller - Priest-in-charge, All Saints, Highgate, London

Very Revd Andrew Nunn - Dean of Southwark

Canon Michael Smith - Canon Pastor, York Minster

Rt Revd Mark Tanner - Bishop of Berwick upon Tweed

Revd Eileen Turner - Formerly Director of External Studies, St John's College, Nottingham